Winners of Nolan's Vouchers Draw in Association with Clontarf Credit Union!

17 Dec 2015

Congratulations to all those who took part in Nolan’s Supermarket draw in association with the Clontarf Credit Union!

Each of the twenty winners below have won themselves a €100 Nolan’s voucher!

All winners will be contacted directly in order to arrange prize giving. 

1. Ms. Orla. McCormack 

2. Ms. Marie Kegan

3. Mr. Vincent McEntee 

4. Mr. Malachy Geraghty

5. Ms. Caitriona Brady

6. Ms. Victoria Landy

7. Ms. Emily Logan 

8. Ms. Mary Hoey

9. Ms. Orna Purcell

10. Mr. Robert Hopkins 

11. Mr. John Carr 

12. Mr. Craig Banks

13. Ms. Deirdre O'Meara

14. Ms. Pauline O'Meara

15. Ms. Patricia Maher (Kinsella)

16. Mr. Michael Tuck 

17. Ms. Margaret Cooke 

18. Ms. Mae O'Reilly

19. Mr. Andrew Graham

20. Mr. Ryan Cadwell