Next in Line: Boyband Takes the Late Late Stage for Eurovision 2024

22 Jan 2024


Meet Ireland's new boyband, Next in Line. They're set for a big performance on The Late Late Show this Friday night, so they will be in the running to be selected as Ireland's representative for the Eurovision Song Contest 2024.

This talented five-piece band includes members Conor O’Farrell, Neung Kelly, Harry O’Connell, Joshua Regala, and Clontarf's Conor Davis (who's also a member of Clontarf GAA). Louis Walsh brought them together, and they're one of six hopeful acts competing for public votes in the upcoming EuroSong special on The Late Late Show.

Their song, "Love Like Us," has already hit the top spot, reaching No.1 within just nine hours of its release as the Eurovision single. Good luck to Conor and the rest of the guys as they take the stage this Friday night.